Hello…

Well, it has been a long while since I have written anything. That is a shame because a great many things have happened.

Where do I begin, I had my first stroke, hopefully my only stroke and I also have serveral minor heart attacks.

People have lost their minds, just look at the way they treat each other now.

Even the Earth is showing signs of the end.

Caleb Alexander, I am so sorry I was not a better father to you, but know that I think of you, all the time. It makes me cry most times, fighting the tears as I type this.

As your father though, there are things that I am going to ask of you.

Get to know Jesus Christ, not by any person regardless of who it is, read your Bible, let the Holy Spirit talk to you, open up your heart and let him in. He will explain it all to you.

Read John, and Romans as a start, the basics are right there, to get detail history, read Luke and Acts for what the early church had to endure.

Proverbs and Psalms also are a must.

But I beg of you, read Daniel & Revelations, the second is the book that God told Daniel to put away…and Revelations is the only book in the Bible that promises a blessing just by reading it, more so if you hear it.

The other thing I need you to do for me is NEVER raise your hand up to a woman unless in self defence, and even then…

Other than that, trust and believe that we will see each other face to face very soon.

God bless you my son.

Leave a comment